The Legend Of Chinn Dynasty

by Jarod the Sixth

/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
03:34
3.
02:38
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
03:53
21.
22.

about

Happiness. These nine letters hold more weight than anything. It is the one thing every human wants to feel and the one feeling that is truly satisfying. Throughout this project, I have faced and experienced situations that were difficult but I have also witnessed moments that were fulfilling; amazing and very gratifying.

CHINN. These five words I was born with and will forever live as.

This project isn't all about me nor is it a tape just for me. This tape describes all my frustrations, my growing pains and how I have felt and dealt with them. This project is for the ones who are still finding themselves and their purpose. The ones who hate waking up every morning; having to face and deal with their everyday struggles and problems. The ones who helped and guided me into becoming who I am right now and who I will become long down into the future.

The creation of this tape brought forth pain, hardships, struggles and loads of patience and perseverance. At the beginning of 2014, I was depressed. lost. with no reason or goal to keep living. Even though people thought I had everything, I felt like I had nothing even though I did have existence . I never really knew why people would ever look up to a skinny. lazy. forgetful kid with glasses but now I realize my friends and family saw so much in me that I didn't recognize in myself.
This is my offering. To those who supported me when everything seemed so dysfunctional.

credits

released 30 January 2015

Thank you to EVERYBODY who helped "The Legend Of Chinn Dynasty" be an amazing experience. I'm bad at thank-yous so please bear with me.

Devin (H¥M) : soundcloud.com/them-rascals
Ella
Roland: soundcloud.com/carter-the-virgo
Ixavier (Zaypex) : soundcloud.com/zaypex404
Piece Toni (Tonio): soundcloud.com/piecetoni
Alex Bond: soundcloud.com/alextbond
Audia
Jeremiah: www.youtube.com/channel/UC-3C_X6xwdyt60b74Q6-KtA
Jonathan
Focus: soundcloud.com/therealfocus
Demarco (Azazel): twitter.com/tweaking66
Nyle
Sydney
My little sister Courtney
Tevin and Terrance
Jason
Stanley
Neverson
Jalicia: soundcloud.com/ju-munchies
Dilim
Kavon
Julien: twitter.com/longlivejulivn
Khalil
Deonte
Andrew
Curtis
Dominique
Mychael Danna
Keace: soundcloud.com/beasty-keace
Deek The Freak: soundcloud.com/deek_the_freak
Kyd: www.audiomack.com/album/baby-boy/99-1
Hugo Ricks
Quazar: soundcloud.com/quazar77
Lorenzo (The Renaissance): soundcloud.com/therenaissance-1
Brandon (Anomaly)
Taylor Powerz: soundcloud.com/taylorpowerz
Es Murchin: soundcloud.com/murchindise
Kovu Khary: soundcloud.com/kovukhary
Sober Minded Music: soundcloud.com/sober-minded-music
Zack Kick Back
He Yoo: soundcloud.com/hiyaw-yohannes-1
Will Stackn: soundcloud.com/will_stackn
Vonne: soundcloud.com/v8nne
J-Hawk: soundcloud.com/jhawkdasoul
Lando: soundcloud.com/lando-c
Elijah The Rapper: soundcloud.com/eli-never-die
Speedy The Degenerate: soundcloud.com/speedythedegenerate
Elijah (Jayy P): soundcloud.com/jayy_p_music
Chillee: soundcloud.com/chillee_uk
Jad Tha Rapper: soundcloud.com/jad-tha-prince
Mista G: soundcloud.com/grant25
Esta: soundcloud.com/beatsbyesta
Mr.Carmack: soundcloud.com/mr_carmack
Space Dolphin Productions: soundcloud.com/spacedolphinproductions
Sydder Sage
Ezekiel (Broly Montana): soundcloud.com/faygogangqb
TheDohhMahhh : soundcloud.com/thedohmahhh

DeepMatter Collective: soundcloud.com/deepmatter1

and my long-since deceased friend Mr. Mohummed.

Thank you everybody else that has helped me keep the vision alive and never to give up. I have nothing but major appreciation and love for all of you.


-Jarod the Sixth

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist